Who's who in the SDMA


Mr Paul Goodman (BSN Medical)
Strategic direction, guidance and public voice

Vice Chair



Mr Anthony Paul (Mölnlycke Healthcare Ltd)
All financial aspects

Chair of the Code of Practice Committee

Mr David Metcalfe (Independent)
Matters concerning the SDMA Code of Practice

Chair of the Technical Committee

Ms Jeanette Muldoon (L&R International)
All technical and regulatory affairs issues


Dr Nigel Brassington (Independent)
Membership services, events, information and day-to-day issues